Kacee, Recording artist, arranger, producer, stage actor, vocal coach, live performer and commercial singer
GIGS

Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact


Live Performance Schedule 2016
[ See Schedule Archives ]


Date Day Time Location Note
Mar 25, 2016 Fri 8 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
(Preview #1)
Mar 26, 2016 Sat 8 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
(Preview #2)
Mar 29, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
(Preview #3)
Mar 31, 2016 Thu 8 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
(OPENING NIGHT)
Apr 1, 2016 Fri 8 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
Apr 2, 2016 Sat 8 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
Apr 3, 2016 Sun 1:30 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
(Matinee Performance)
Apr 5, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
Apr 6, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
Apr 8, 2016 Fri 8 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
Apr 9, 2016 Sat 2 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
(Matinee Performance with post-show audience discussion)
Apr 10, 2016 Sun 1:30 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
(Matinee Performance)
Apr 12, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
Apr 14, 2016 Thu 8 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
Apr 15, 2016 Fri 8 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
Apr 16, 2016 Sat 8 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
Apr 17, 2016 Sun 1:30 pm The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
(626) 356-7529
https://www.5thavenue.org

A Night With Janis Joplin
(CLOSING - Matinee Performance)
May 25, 2016 Wed 9:30 pm The Baked Potato
Studio City, CA
www.thebakedpotato.com
CD release of “Into the Blue” by guitarist Adrian Galysh, including 5 tracks co-wriiten by and 6 tracks performed by Kacee
Aug 19, 2016 Fri 8 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin (Preview)
Aug 21, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin (Opening)
Aug 23, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Aug 24, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Aug 26, 2016 Fri 8 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Aug 27, 2016 Sat 8 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Aug 28, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Aug 30, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Aug 31, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 2, 2016 Fri 8 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 3, 2016 Sat 8 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 4, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 6, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 7, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 9, 2016 Fri 8 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 10, 2016 Sat 8 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 11, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 13, 2016 Tue 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 14, 2016 Wed 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 16, 2016 Fri 8 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 17, 2016 Sat 8 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin
Sept 18, 2016 Sun 7:30 pm Alley Theatre
615 Texas Ave,
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 220-5700
www.alleytheatre.org
A Night With Janis Joplin (Closing)
Oct 25, 2016 Tue 9:30 pm The Baked Potato
www.thebakedpotato.com
Special Guest Vocalist with Adrian Galysh




Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact

www.kacee.info © 2003 - 2017 Copyrighted. All Rights Reserved.