Kacee, Recording artist, arranger, producer, stage actor, vocal coach, live performer and commercial singer
GIGS

Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact


Live Performance Schedule 2014
[ See Schedule Archives ]


Date Day Time Location Note
Jan 4, 2014 Sat 2 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway)
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Jan 8, 2014 Wed 2 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway)
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Jan 11, 2014 Sat 2 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway)
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Jan 18, 2014 Sat 2 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway)
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Jan 19, 2014 Sun 7 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway)
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Jan 25, 2014 Sat 2 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway)
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Jan 26, 2014 Sun 7 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway)
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Jan 29, 2014 Wed 2 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway)
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Feb 1, 2014 Sat 2 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway)
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Feb 8, 2014 Sat 2 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway)
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Feb 9, 2014 Sun 7 pm A Night With Janis Joplin (on Broadway) - CLOSING DAY
The Lyceum Theatre
NYC, NY
More Info: anightwithjanisjoplin.com
Apr 3rd, 2014 Thu 9 pm Cafe Cordiale,
Sherman Oaks, CA
Shame the Devil, featuring Herman Matthews, Tariqh Akoni, Kacee, Sean Holt, Ray Yslas, Herman Jackson, Ronee Martin, Reggie McBride, & John Defaria.




Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact

www.kacee.info © 2003 - 2017 Copyrighted. All Rights Reserved.