Kacee, Recording artist, arranger, producer, stage actor, vocal coach, live performer and commercial singer
GIGS

Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact


Live Performance Schedule 2012
[ See Schedule Archives ]


Date Day Time Location Note
Feb 22, 2012 Wed - Festival Viña del Mar
Viña del Mar, Chile
Luis Miguel
Feb 25, 2012 Sat - Arena Ciudad de México
México City, México
Luis Miguel
Feb 26, 2012 Sun - Arena Ciudad de México
México City, México
Luis Miguel
Feb 28, 2012 Tue - Expo Tampico
Tampico, México
Luis Miguel
Mar 1, 2012 Fri - Arena Monterrey
Monterrey, México
Luis Miguel
Mar 4, 2012 Sun - Estadio Ricardo Saprissa
San Juan, Costa Rica
Luis Miguel
Mar 6, 2012 Tue - Figali Convention Center
Panamá City, Panamá
Luis Miguel
Mar 8, 2012 Thu - Credicard Hall
São Paulo, Brasil
Luis Miguel
Mar 9, 2012 Fri - Credicard Hall
São Paulo, Brasil
Luis Miguel
Mar 11, 2012 Sun - Citibank Hall
Río de Janeiro, Brasil
Luis Miguel
April 27, 2012 Fri - S.A.R
Santiago de Compostela, España
Luis Miguel
April 28, 2012 Sat - Pabellón Multiusos
Cáceres, España
Luis Miguel
April 30, 2012 Monday - Plaza de Toros
Palma de Mallorca, España
Luis Miguel
May 4, 2012 Fri - IFA Auditorio
Elche, España
Luis Miguel
May 5, 2012 Sat - Palacio de Deportes José Martin Carpena
Málaga, España
Luis Miguel
May 6, 2012 Sun - Palacio Municipal de Deportes San Pablo
Sevilla, España
Luis Miguel
May 10, 2012 Thu - Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, Spain
Luis Miguel
May 11, 2012 Fri - Palacio de Deportes Comunidad de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
Luis Miguel
May 12, 2012 Sat - Palacio de Deportes Comunidad de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
Luis Miguel
June 20, 2012 Wed 12:15pm LA Music Academy,
Pasadena CA (Performance Hall)
LAMA Summer Program: Rock Day Faculty Concert
June 22, 2012 Fri 12:15pm LA Music Academy,
Pasadena CA (Performance Hall)
LAMA Summer Program: Funk Day Faculty Concert
July 19, 20122 Thurs 8:00pm LA Music Academy,
Pasadena CA (Performance Hall)
DADO Clinic (featuring members of the Luis Miguel Band)
July 26, 2012 Thurs 9:30pm Café Cordiale,
Sherman Oaks CA
Never Not Broken (featuring rockin' originals and groovy covers)



Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact

www.kacee.info © 2003 - 2017 Copyrighted. All Rights Reserved.