Kacee, Recording artist, arranger, producer, stage actor, vocal coach, live performer and commercial singer
GIGS

Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact


Live Performance Schedule 2010
[ See Schedule Archives ]


Date Day Time Location Note
Feb 6, 2010 Sat 9pm - 12am The Hub
Ojai, CA
myspace.com/thehubojai
Duo with Jon Nichols
Feb 25, 2010 Thu 9:30pm - 12:30am Cafe Cordiale
Sherman Oaks, CA
www.cafecordiale.com
The New Originals, featuring:
Kacee - Vox
Daniel Pearson - Bass/ Vox
Tariqh Akoni - Guitar/ Vox
Herman Matthews - Drums/ Vox
Dave Delhomme - Keys/ Guitar
Taku Hirano - Percussion
plus a 3 piece horn section
Mar 5, 2010 Fri 7:30 - 8:30pm LA Music Academy
370 S. Fair Oaks Ave., Pasadena, CA
FACULTY CONCERT featuring Kacee (vocals), Tariqh Akoni (guitar), Jerry Watts (bass), Gary Ferguson (drums), Doug Petty (keys), and Lynn Fanelli (addn'l vocals)
Mar 19, 2010 Fri 8 pm Red Dog Saloon
76 North C Street
Virginia City, NV
w/Big Brother & the Holding Company
Mar 20, 2010 Sat 8 pm Red Dog Saloon
76 North C Street
Virginia City, NV
w/Big Brother & the Holding Company
June 27, 2010 Sun 7:30 pm LARGO at The Coronet
366 N La Cienega Blvd
West Hollywood, CA
www.yourtownfollies.com
Your Town Follies
July 9, 2010 Fri 9:30pm - 12:30am Cafe Cordiale
Sherman Oaks, CA
www.cafecordiale.com
THE NEW ORIGINALS, featuring: Kacee (vox), Daniel Pearson (bass/vox), Tariqh Akoni (guitar/vox), Herman Matthews (drums/vox), Dave Delhomme (keys/guitar), Ronne Wood (bgvs), and special guests
July 11, 2010 Sun 7:30 pm LARGO at The Coronet
366 N La Cienega Blvd
West Hollywood, CA
www.yourtownfollies.com
Your Town Follies
Aug 6, 2010 Fri 9:30pm - 12:30am Cafe Cordiale
Sherman Oaks, CA
www.cafecordiale.com
THE NEW ORIGINALS, featuring: Kacee (vox), Daniel Pearson (bass/vox), Tariqh Akoni (guitar/vox), Herman Matthews (drums/vox), Loren Gold (keys/guitar), Ronne Wood (bgvs), and special guests
Aug 7, 2010 Sat 8 pm Sunset Cultural Center
Carmel, California
http://www.sunsetcenter.org
Big Brother & the Holding Company (with Country Joe McDonald)
Aug 8, 2010 Sun 7:30 pm El Portal Theatre
5269 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
www.yourtownfollies.com
Your Town Follies
Aug 20, 2010 Fri 10 pm Abuelitas Mexican Restaurant
37 S. Topanga Canyon Blvd.,
Topanga, CA 90290
THE NEW ORIGINALS, featuring: Kacee (vox), Daniel Pearson (bass/vox), Tariqh Akoni (guitar/vox), Herman Matthews (drums/vox), Ed Roth (keys), Tim Curle (percussion), and Ronne Wood (bgvs).
Sept 15, 2010 Wed 9 pm The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace
Las Vegas, NV
w/Luis Miguel
Sept 16, 2010 Thu 9 pm The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace
Las Vegas, NV
w/Luis Miguel
Sept 17, 2010 Fri 9 pm The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace
Las Vegas, NV
w/Luis Miguel
Sept 18, 2010 Sat 9 pm The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace
Las Vegas, NV
w/Luis Miguel
Oct 7, 2010 Thu 11:30 pm The Tonight Show w/Jay Leno (NBC) Performing with Rickey Minor and The Tonight Show Band
Nov 4, 2010 Thu - Jockey Club del Perú
Lima, Perú
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 6, 2010 Sat - Estadio Defensores del Chaco
Asunción, Paraguay
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 9, 2010 Tue - Orfeo Superdomo
Córdoba, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 10, 2010 Wed - Orfeo Superdomo
Córdoba, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 11, 2010 Thu - Estadio Newells
Rosario, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 13, 2010 Sat - Estadio Juan Gilberto Funes
San Luis, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 17, 2010 Wed - Arena Movistar
Santiago, Chile
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 18, 2010 Thu - Arena Movistar
Santiago, Chile
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 19, 2010 Fri - Arena Movistar
Santiago, Chile
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 20, 2010 Sat - Arena Movistar
Santiago, Chile
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 23, 2010 Tue - Costa Salguero (gala)
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 25, 2010 Thu - Velez Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 26, 2010 Fri - Velez Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 27, 2010 Sat - Velez Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Nov 28, 2010 Sun - Velez Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Dec 1, 2010 Wed - Estadio Racing Club de Trelew
Trewlew, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Dec 3, 2010 Fri - Micro Estadio Portal Patagonia
Neuquen, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Dec 4, 2010 Sat - Argentina Estadio Olimpo
Bahia Blanca, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Dec 5, 2010 Sun - Polideportivo
Mar de Plata, Argentina
Luis Miguel Tour
Dec 8, 2010 Wed - Estadio Ramón Tahuichi Aguiler
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
Luis Miguel Tour



Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact

www.kacee.info © 2003 - 2017 Copyrighted. All Rights Reserved.