Kacee, Recording artist, arranger, producer, stage actor, vocal coach, live performer and commercial singer
GIGS

Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact


Live Performance Schedule 2007
[ See Schedule Archives ]


Date Day Time Location Note
Jan 9, 2007 Tue - Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
Rehearsals begin for LOVE, JANIS
Feb 1, 2007 Thurs 8 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
Dress Rehearsal for LOVE, JANIS
Feb 3, 2007 Sat 8 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
Previews begin for LOVE, JANIS
Feb 6, 2007 Tue 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
Preview for LOVE, JANIS
Feb 8, 2007 Thurs 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Feb 10, 2007 Sat 2 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Feb 11, 2007 Sun 2 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Feb 13, 2007 Tue 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Feb 15, 2007 Thurs 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Feb 17, 2007 Sat 3 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
ASL Interpreted
Feb 18, 2007 Sun 2 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Actor Talkback
Feb 20, 2007 Tue 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Feb 23, 2007 Fri 8 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Feb 24, 2007 Sat 8 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Feb 25, 2007 Sun 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Feb 27, 2007 Tue 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Feb 28, 2007 Wed 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 2, 2007 Fri 8 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 3, 2007 Sat 8 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 7, 2007 Wed 2 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 8, 2007 Thurs 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 10, 2007 Sat 3 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 11, 2007 Sun 2 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 14, 2007 Wed 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 16, 2007 Fri 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 17, 2007 Sat 8 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 21, 2007 Wed 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 22, 2007 Thu 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 24, 2007 Sat 3 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 25, 2007 Sun 2 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 28, 2007 Wed 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 30, 2007 Fri 8 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
Mar 31, 2007 Sat 8 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
April 1, 2007 Sun 7 pm Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Copaken Stage
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
LOVE, JANIS
April 11, 2007 Wed 8 pm Tangier www.tangierrestaurant.net Live w/Jenni Alpert
April 22, 2007 Sun 2 - 6 pm The Sagebrush Cantina
Calabasas, CA
 
May 5, 2007 Sat 8 pm Karfluki Fest
www.karflukifest.com
w/Big Brother & the Holding Co.
May 20, 2007 Sun - World Stuntman Awards
Paramount Studios, LA, CA
Private Event w/Joe Cocker
May 25, 2007 Fri 7 pm West Coast time World Stuntman Awards
Airs on AMC
w/The Joe Cocker Band performs "Feelin' Alright"
May 27, 2007 Sun 2 - 6 pm The Sagebrush Cantina
Calabasas, CA
 
June 3, 2007 Sun 6 - 10pm
(new time)
The Sagebrush Cantina
Calabasas, CA
www.sagebrushcantina.com
Kacee & Condition Groove (60's & 70's covers)
NOTE NEW TIME: 6 to 10 pm
June 15, 2007 Fri - RTW Yacht Race Celebration
Valencia, Spain
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
June 18, 2007 Mon - Karaisaki Arena
Athens, Greece
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
June 20, 2007 Wed - State Concert Hall
Tbilisi, Georgia
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
June 22, 2007 Fri - Festival Vilnius Upa Stage
Vilnius, Lithuania
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
June 23, 2007 Sat - Rock Festival
Kaliningrad, Russia
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
June 24, 2007 Sun - Arena Hall
Poznan, Poland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
June 27, 2007 Wed - Le Millesium
Epernay, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
June 28, 2007 Thu - Zenith
Dijon, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
June 29, 2007 Fri - Private Show for Mercedes
Stuttgart, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 1, 2007 Sun - Malahide Castle
Dublin, Ireland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 4, 2007 Wed - Tower of London Festival
London, England
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 6, 2007 Fri - Festival Porta Cerrada
Girona, Spain
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 7, 2007 Sat - Bospop Festival
Weert, Holland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 8, 2007 Sun - Velodromo Municipal
Galapager, Spain
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 10, 2007 Tue - Auditorio
Tenerife, Canary Islands
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 11, 2007 Wed - Auditorio
Las Palmas, Gran Canaria
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 13, 2007 Fri - Open Air Festival
Grafendorf, Austria
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 14, 2007 Sat - Festival Gelande
Wiesen, Austria
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 15, 2007 Sun - Pistoia Blues Festival
Pistoia, Italy
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 17, 2007 Tue - Palacio Te'
Mantova, Italy
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 18, 2007 Wed - Auditorio Parco Della Musica
Rome, Italy
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 20, 2007 Fri - Live at Sunset
Zurich, Switzerland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 21, 2007 Sat - Biker's Convention
Faro/Algarve, Portugal
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 23, 2007 Mon - Private Show
Moscow, Russia
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 26, 2007 Thu - Teatro Municipal
Almeria, Spain
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 27, 2007 Fri - Festival
Malaga, Spain
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 28, 2007 Sat - Bull Ring
Lorca, Spain
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 30, 2007 Mon - Theatre Jean Deschamps
Carcassonne, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
July 31, 2007 Tue - Bull Ring
Mallorca, Spain
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 2, 2007 Thu - Nits De Bonmont Festival
Tarragona, Spain
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 3, 2007 Fri - Plaza De Toros
Barbastro, Spain
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 5, 2007 Sun - Festival
Marciac, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 7, 2007 Tue - Le Cannet La Palestre
Nice, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 10, 2007 Fri - Patinoire
Megeve, Spain
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 11, 2007 Sat - Festival
Colmar, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 13, 2007 Mon - Korona Stadium
Krakow, Poland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 14, 2007 Tue - TBA
Gdnyia, Poland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 16, 2007 Thu - Rock D'oz Arena
Avenches, Switzerland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 17, 2007 Fri - Drammen Festival
Oslo, Norway
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 18, 2007 Sat - Molleparken Amfistage
Sonderborg, Denmark
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 20, 2007 Mon - Den Fynske Landsby
Odense, Denmark
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Aug 21, 2007 Tue - Eckernforde
Eckernforde, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Sep 22, 2007 Sat - SWF TV Baden Baden
Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Sep 29, 2007 Sat - Hallenstadion
Zurich, Switzerland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 2, 2007 Tue 9 pm Lotto Sport Center
Antwerp, Belgium
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 3, 2007 Wed 9 pm Zenithr
Paris, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 4, 2007 Thu 4 pm Parkinson Show (ITV)
London, England
w/Joe Cocker
Segment scheduled to air on or about November 24 on ITV.
Oct 5, 2007 Fri 9 pm Olympiahale
Munich, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 6, 2007 Sat 9 pm Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 8, 2007 Mon 9 pm Nurnburg Arena
Nurnburg, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 10, 2007 Wed 9 pm Messehalle
Erfurt, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 11, 2007 Thu 9 pm Arena
Cologne, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 12, 2007 Fri 9 pm Ahoy
Rotterdam, Netherlands
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 13, 2007 Sat 9 pm Awd Dome
Bremen, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 15, 2007 Mon 9 pm Schmeling-Halle
Berlin, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 16, 2007 Tue 9 pm Stadthalle
Rostock, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 18, 2007 Thu 9 pm Color Line Arena
Hamburg, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 20, 2007 Sat 9 pm Stadion Sporthalle
Hannover, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 21, 2007 Sun 9 pm Konig Pilsener Arena
Oberhausen, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 23, 2007 Tue 9 pm Festhalle
Frankfurt, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 25, 2007 Thu 9 pm Sap Arena
Mannheim, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 26, 2007 Fri 9 pm Arena Trier
Trier, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 28, 2007 Sun 9 pm Schleyerhalle
Stuttgart, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 30, 2007 Tue 9 pm Rathaus Arena
Freiburg, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Oct 31, 2007 Wed 9 pm Oberschwabenhalle
Ravensburg, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 2, 2007 Fri 9 pm Seidenstickerhalle
Bielefeld, Germany
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 3, 2007 Sat 9 pm Festival Der Messe Basel
Basel, Switzerland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 5, 2007 Mon 9 pm Cez Arena
Ostrava, Czeck Republic
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 6, 2007 Tue 9 pm Steel Arena
Kosice, Slovakia
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 7, 2007 Wed 7 pm Fonix Hall
Debrecen, Hungary
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 9, 2007 Fri 9:30 pm Belgrade Arena
Belgrade, Serbia
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 10, 2007 Sat - Private Event
Kiev, Ukraine
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 11, 2007 Sun 9 pm Intersport Arena
Linz, Austria
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 14, 2007 Wed 9:30 pm Festival Der Messe Basel
Basel, Switzerland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 15, 2007 Thu 9 pm Go Planet
Enshede, Netherlands
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 17, 2007 Sat 8:30 pm Galaxie
Amneville, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 18, 2007 Sun 8:30 pm Tony Garnier Hall
Lyon, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 19, 2007 Mon 8:30 pm Zenith de Toulouse
Toulouse, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 21, 2007 Wed 8:30 pm Le Dome
Marseille, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 22, 2007 Thu 8:30 pm Zenith de Nantes
Nantes, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 24, 2007 Sat 8:30 pm Arena
Geneva, Switzerland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 26, 2007 Mon 8:30 pm Patinoire Meriadeck
Bordeaux, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 27, 2007 Tue 8:30 pm Zenith D’Auvergnel
Clermont-Ferrand, France
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 28, 2007 Wed 9 pm Mecc Zuidhal
Maastrict, Netherlands
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Nov 29, 2007 Thu 9 pm Heineken Music Hall
Amsterdam, Netherlands
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 1, 2007 Sat 8 pm Frederiksborg Centret
Hillerod, Denmark
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 2, 2007 Sun 8 pm Train
Aarhus, Denmark
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 4, 2007 Tue 8 pm Vaerket
Randers, Denmark
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 6, 2007 Thu 7 pm Saku Suurhal
Tallinn, Estonia
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 7, 2007 Fri 7 pm Arena Riga
Riga, Latvia
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 9, 2007 Sun 9 pm Incheba Nokia Hall
Bratislava, Slovakia
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 10, 2007 Mon 8:30 pm Torwar
Warsaw, Poland
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 12, 2007 Wed 9 pm Sazka Arena
Prague, Czech Republic
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 13, 2007 Thu - Buckingham Palace
London, England
w/Joe Cocker:
Joe receives the Order of the British Empire from the Queen
Dec 15, 2007 Sat 9 pm Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, England
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 16, 2007 Sun 9 pm Indigo O2 Arena
London, England
w/Joe Cocker:
Hymn For My Soul World Tour
Dec 28, 2007 Fri 8 pm Helen F. Spencer Theatre
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
Kansas City Repertory Theatre REPARTEE '07
Dec 29, 2007 Sat 3 pm Helen F. Spencer Theatre
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
Kansas City Repertory Theatre REPARTEE '07
Dec 29, 2007 Sat 8 pm Helen F. Spencer Theatre
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
Kansas City Repertory Theatre REPARTEE '07
Dec 30, 2007 Sun 7 pm Helen F. Spencer Theatre
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
Kansas City Repertory Theatre REPARTEE '07
Dec 31, 2007 Mon 7:30 pm Helen F. Spencer Theatre
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
Kansas City Repertory Theatre REPARTEE '07
Dec 31, 2007 Mon 10:30 pm Helen F. Spencer Theatre
Kansas City, Missouri
www.kcrep.org
Kansas City Repertory Theatre REPARTEE '07



Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact

www.kacee.info © 2003 - 2017 Copyrighted. All Rights Reserved.