Kacee, Recording artist, arranger, producer, stage actor, vocal coach, live performer and commercial singer
GIGS

Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact


Live Performance Schedule 2017
[ See Schedule Archives ]


Date Day Time Location Note
Jan 8, 2017 Sun 4 pm Malarkey's Grill
www.malarkeysgrill.com
Special Guest Vocalist with Adrian Galysh
Jan 9, 2017 Mon 8 pm Maui Sugar Mill Saloon
Maui Sugar Mill Saloon Facebook Page
Special Guest Vocalist with Adrian Galysh
Feb 14, 2017 Tue 10 pm Whiskey-a-Go-Go
8901 Sunset Blvd,
West Hollywood, CA 90069 www.whiskyagogo.com
Ultimate Jam Night presents Ultimate Valentine's Jam from Broadway's "Janis"
Apr 23, 2017 Sun 9 pm The Baked Potato
Tickets: www.thebakedpotato.com
With Adrian Galysh
May 27, 2017 Sat 6 pm AT&T Park Stadium
San Francisco, CA
Kacee will be singing the National Anthem at the San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves game
Jun 7, 2017 Wed 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Preview)
Jun 9, 2017 Fri 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Preview)
Jun 10, 2017 Sat 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Preview)
Jun 11, 2017 Sun 7 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Preview)
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Preview)
Jun 14, 2017 Wed 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Opening)
Jun 16, 2017 Fri 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jun 17th, 2017 Sat 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jun 18, 2017 Sun 7 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jun 20, 2017 Tue 7 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jun 21, 2017 Wed 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jun 23, 2017 Fri 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jun 25th, 2017 Sun 2 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jul 2, 2017 Sun 2 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jul 7, 2017 Fri 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jul 8, 2017 Sat 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jul 9, 2017 Sun 7 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jul 14, 2017 Fri 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 8 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Jul 16, 2017 Sun 7 pm ACT Geary Theater
415 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Buy Tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (CLOSING)
Aug 15, 2017 Tue 10 pm Whiskey-a-Go-Go
8901 Sunset Blvd,
West Hollywood, CA 90069 www.whiskyagogo.com
Ultimate Jam Night presents the Ultimate Woodstock Jam, featuring the star of A Night With Janis Joplin
Oct 8, 2017 Sun TBA McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Buy tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Invited Dress Rehearsal)
Oct 11, 2017 Wed 7:30 pm McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Buy tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Preview)
Oct 13, 2017 Fri 8 pm McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Buy tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Preview)
Oct 14, 2017 Sat 8 pm McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Buy tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Opening night)
Oct 19, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Buy tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Oct 20, 2017 Fri 8 pm McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Buy tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Oct 21, 2017 Sat 8 pm McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Buy tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Oct 26, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Buy tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Oct 28, 2017 Sat 8 pm McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Buy tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin
Oct 29, 2017 Sun 2 pm McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Buy tickets
A Night With Janis Joplin (Closing)




Press Bio Music Reels Students/Clients Gallery Freebies Gigs Contact

www.kacee.info © 2003 - 2017 Copyrighted. All Rights Reserved.